Board of Directors

Board of Directors for the Nevada/Vernon County Chamber of Commerce

Front L-R: Amy Cameron, Natalie Eberhard, Aimee Meyer

Middle L-R: Ross Lawrence, Leva Richmond, Sabrina Johnson

Back L-R: Tim Homes, Frank Arnold, Jeff Snyder, Todd Cantrell

Not pictured: Wes Knell, Wendy Barton

 

2016 Executive Board

President: Frank Arnold          VP: Wes Knell             Treasurer: Leva Richmond    Secretary: Ross Lawrence

 

Director

Business

E-mail

 

Frank Arnold

 

Pat’s Design Unlimited

 

frankpat94@gmail.com

Wendy Barton

KNEM/KNMO

wendy@knemknmo.com

Amy Cameron

Shelter Insurance

acam1225@gmail.com

Todd Cantrell

3M

rtcantrell@mmm.com

Natalie Eberhard

N. Eberhard Photography

eberhardphotography@gmail.com

Tim Holmes

Missouri Eagle LLC

tim.holmes@moeagle.com

Sabrina Johnson

Great Southern Bank

sjohnson@greatsouthernbank.com

Wes Knell

State Farm

Wes.knell.myzl@statefarm.com

Ross Lawrence

Hoffman Financial

Ross.lawrence@lpl.com

Aimee Meyer

Count On Us Catering

aimeermeyer@gmail.com

Leva Richmond

Arvest Bank

lrichmond@arvest.com

Jeff Snyder

Osage Prairie YMCA

jsnyder@osageprairiey.org