Board of Directors

Board of Directors for the Nevada/Vernon County Chamber of Commerce

Front L-R: Amy Cameron, Natalie Eberhard, Aimee Meyer

Middle L-R: Ross Lawrence, Leva Richmond, Sabrina Johnson

Back L-R: Tim Homes, Frank Arnold, Jeff Snyder, Todd Cantrell

Not pictured: Wes Knell, Wendy Barton


2016 Executive Board

President: Frank Arnold          VP: Wes Knell             Treasurer: Leva Richmond    Secretary: Ross Lawrence






Frank Arnold


Pat’s Design Unlimited

Wendy Barton


Amy Cameron

Shelter Insurance

Todd Cantrell


Natalie Eberhard

N. Eberhard Photography

Tim Holmes

Missouri Eagle LLC

Sabrina Johnson

Great Southern Bank

Wes Knell

State Farm

Ross Lawrence

Hoffman Financial

Aimee Meyer

Count On Us Catering

Leva Richmond

Arvest Bank

Jeff Snyder

Osage Prairie YMCA